Forever After Productions now offers annual membership to individuals and families.  Membership includes:

No Audition Fees.  10% off tuition for shows. theater classes and summer camps.  Individual student locker at our PARC facility.  Listing in programs.  Invite/Admission to our annual Gala Event in May.

Thank you to our current Members:


Noah Askew, Mallory Beatty, Brett DeMers, Cass Dickey, Hannah Eckel, Katie Felsburg, Mia Galbraith, Jayne Harju, Brenden Kaiser,  Chloe Kenyon, Sean Kosinski, Lauren Kudla, Morgan McCotter, Leslie Miller, Rylee Moran,Paige Pianczk, Laura Plocinik, Claire Plum, Erica Richter, Rosie Rufe, Myah Salah, Caitlyn Schott, Julia Stowe, Madison Wiley, Olivia Wingate.


Brunvand, Dermody, Koesel, Olson